Mrs Kitty

JPG:

PNG:

Other than this, I have some news. All the pictures in Tachey so far (Chickie n Piggy, Mr Kitty, Jane, Tachey wallpaper 1 and 2, Mr Kitty Formal and Mrs Kitty) have all been transferred from a PNG file to a JPG file. I know it looks worse like this, but at the top, you can see  trademark, right? That is because I am going to let you make ANY ONE of my art on Tachey become a wallpaper, and that is why I made these into JPG! I will try and post the PNG pictures too, because it is clearer. If your computer can use PNG pictures as wallpapers, then good for you. Mine cannot. Oh well then.

Leave a Reply

