The Secrets to my Art + Tachey Wallpaper 4 + Banana?

I use Paint Tool SAI. You can download a one-month trial here: http://sai.detstwo.com/sai/

Practice makes perfect. The first drawing I made sucked. Seriously. But I don’t have the picture anymore.

And now for the new wallpaper!

I decided to make all the pictures larger so that it would fit your desktop screens. You should right click, open in new tab, save as — whatever you want to call it.

PNG

JPG

It’s simple, but I like it.

Hey look a banana wallpaper. (Open in new tab to see the full size.)

PNG

JPG

Leave a Reply

