The Three Elements – Earth, Fire and Water

Sorry for not posting for SOOO long! My computer didn’t have any internet connection. So now I’m using my mother’s computer.
Anyway, here’s another picture – it doesn’t really relate to animals – they’re the three elements, earth, fire and water. Yeah, I left out air. This picture was inspired by a drawing of my brother’s. He drew a comic about three people who used their “powers” all at once…
His picture had no colours and so I redid the picture here again straight from memory! It might not be perfect, but ah well, who cares?!

PNG

 

JPG

 

Leave a Reply

