Back from Holiday!

Sorry for not posting for so long. And sorry for not informing you that I was going on a holiday from the 9th to the 19th December to the South island of NZ!

Well, I am back now, and I have a picture of Mr Turtle for you as a token of apology… probably.

JPG:

 

PNG:

 

Right click and open in new tab to see the full size.

He is sort of slanted, and I kinda only noticed that after sketching him. But I was too lazy to edit it and so I just made him pose on a rock…

He’s my wallpaper now, sitting there, ever so quiet.

Leave a Reply

